GroupLove’s Exclusive Let Me in from The Fault in Our Stars

The forthcoming The Fault In Our Star’s happens to be an enthralling love story which is based on the highly acknowledged and beloved novel, the YA novel, and so certainly it is armed with the sweet soundtrack which is fully decorated with the feel good tear jerkers and the alt-pop wonders.

The Fault in Our Stars

The Fault in Our Stars


The Fault In Our Stars — The Music is produced by the Motion Pictures and will hit the market on 19th May and will be featuring some of the best novel tracks from the Charli XCX, the M83, Ed Sheeran, Lykke Li, Ray LaMontagne, Jake Bugg, and a couple of others.


The film will be starring the famous stars Ansel Elgort and Shailene Woodley. It is supposed to hit the theaters on 6th Of June. There are eleven songs in the movie which are sure to be a hit and the songs with the singers are listed below:


The Fault In Our Stars —The Music From Motion Pictures
1. Jake Bugg, “Simple As This”
2. Ed Sheeran, “All of the Stars”
3. Grouplove, “Let Me In”
4. Kodaline, “All I Want”
5. Birdy, “Tee Shirt”
6. Charli XCX, “Boom Clap”
7. Tom Odell, “Long Way Down”
8. STRFKR, “While I’m Alive”
9. The Radio Dept., “Strange Things Will Happen”
10. Indians, “Oblivion”

The Fault in Our Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *